Home/Dream Business Program Entrepreneurs with Disabilities in Western Canada

Dream Business Program Entrepreneurs with Disabilities in Western Canada

Welcome to our APPLICATION PAGE for our 6-week Dream Business Program for entrepreneurs with health conditions or disabilities in Western Canada.  If you live in Western Canada (BC, AB, MB, SK) – then we want to hear from you!

Do you have a great business idea but just don’t know where to start…this FREE Virtual Business Incubator Program can help! Our six week program will guide you through some valuable tools and resources to help you figure out the business model around your idea.

What else can you expect from this program?

  • 1:1 Coaching Opportunities
  • Certificate of Completion
  • New connections with other entrepreneurs

There will be six (6) weekly sessions beginning on February 6th, running until March 13th, 2023.

These virtual sessions will take place once a week on Thursday’s from

6:00-7:30 pm PST —– 7-8:30 pm MST —– 8-9:30 pm CST via zoom.

Recent News

View all news
Back to top